Hanging out with black and white!

 

 

One of my photography assignments this week was to, “illustrate shape and form” by using side lighting. I am also trying to focus on the framing of each picture. These pictures were taken with a high aperture in order to add depth. I am TRYING very hard to remember that I need to adjust my settings for the *grey*. Am loving the course, although I am really out of my comfort zone! Ask me about autism and all will be cool………….. ask me about photography and I flounder big time! 🙂


DSC_4075_919
DSC_4099_945DSC_4101_947

3 thoughts on “Hanging out with black and white!

Thank you for taking the time to comment.

